So BUSY!

So yes.

I screwed up my new years resolution. I have not blogged since January. OOPS!

But let’s be honest, who REALLY keeps their resolutions?!

Anyway, I have had good reason to not be around. I am RIDICULOUSLY busy with school this semester. I am nearing the end and it is all happening so fast. I only have two more unit exams, two HESI exams, and a handful of clinicals standing in my way of graduating as an RN. My how time flies.

Image

 (a picture of me being nurse-y and what not!)

I must be on my way though. The laundry is calling my name after this night of studying. I hope to be back real soon 🙂

Tootle Loo!

Leave a Reply

